SFSU Foundation Board of Directors

Leaders of the civic, business, and educational communities meet with the President to provide advice and counsel about matters involving SFSU and the community.

Robert A. Corrigan, Chair
Jo Volkert, Vice Chair
James R. Collier, Exec. Dir.
Charles M. Collins
John F. Cummins
Stephen M. Dobbs
Paul Fonteyn
Richard Goldman
Carole Hayashino
John H. Jacobs
James C. Kelley
George Martinez
Jennifer Olson
Don W. Scoble
M. Dawn Terrell
Zeppelin Wong