Board of Directors

Robert A. Corrigan, Chair; President, SF State

Lee Blitch, Vice President for University Advancement, SF State

Jo Volkert, Vice Chair; Associate Vice President for Enrollment Planning/Management, SF State

Don Scoble, Executive Director for SFSU Foundation Inc.

Charlotte Ferretti, Secretary; Director, M.W. Edelman Institute, SF State

John M. Gemello, Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs, SF State

Caran Colvin, Chair, Academic Senate; Professor of Psychology, SF State

Zeppelin Wong, Attorney at Law, Community Member

Stephen Mark Dobbs, Executive VP, OSHER, Community Member

Gerardo Ungson, Y.F. Chang Endowed Chair & Professor of International Business, SF State

Stephen O’Neal, Attorney at Law, Community Member

Martha C. Walda, Trustee, CSU Board of Trustees, Community Member

Lawrence Chan, CEO & Founder of Park Lane Hotels Inc., Community Member

Gary Hammerstrom, Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, CSU (Retired), Community Member

Michael Potepan, Associate Professor of Economics, SF State

John F. Cummins, Associate Chancellor and Chief of Staff, UC Berkeley, Community Member

Richard N. Goldman, President, Richard & Rhoda Goldman Fund, Community Member

Gerald West, Psychologist, Community Representative

Rafael Diaz, Professor & Director, Cesar E. Chavez Institute/Ethnic Studies Program, SF State

Honorable Frank Jordan, Former Mayor of San Francisco, Community Representative

Leroy Morishita, Vice President for Administration and Finance, SF State